Beyond You, Is Me. Beyond Me, There’s Us. Together WE Equal the World: Cosmos

Beyond You, Is Me. Beyond Me, There's Us. Together WE Equal the World: Cosmos

“I look out of this window and I think this is a cosmos, this is a huge creation, this is one small corner of it. The trees and birds and everything else and I’m part of it. I didn’t ask to be put here, I’ve been lucky in finding myself here.” -Morris West

Embrace your surroundings. This world is a lot bigger than you and me alone. -Lashauna D. Hinton

2 thoughts on “Beyond You, Is Me. Beyond Me, There’s Us. Together WE Equal the World: Cosmos

Leave a Reply

